Text here

Old 01-22-2019, 06:37 PM
Administrator

Default Friends with benefits

Do you have one?
Old 01-25-2019, 09:11 PM

Default My bestie

I haven't. But I had

This story happened to me when I was a student and I' ll never tell it to my future grandchildren

I had a good friend in the university. You know, we went to library together, finding out information for study etc. Nothing special, we don't want to be a pair.

We usually talk over about girls and boys, which we liked and once topic went us to our sexual fantasies.

We found, that we have so many common in sex and nobody could satisfy them.

It was the best sex in my life, I swear! We were just fucking few times a week and everyday as usual preparing lessons. And we don't wanted more!

I don't know how to express all the feelings, but he was perfect in sex.

And then...he has met girlfriend.

The end

I'm not that kind of suck who brake relationships. So from that time we even haven't seen.
Old 01-25-2019, 09:32 PM

Default Few questions

Is anybody had such stories? And how do you feel about i?

As for me I think about that times with pleasure, but now Iíd not repeat this kind of experience. Why? Maybe Iíve lost all my sexual energy with that friend

So is it normal for girls? Or just men can have this type of free relationships withought doubght?
Old 01-29-2019, 06:45 PM

Default Why not

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exhededra View Post
So is it normal for girls? Or just men can have this type of free relationships withought doubght?
Why not? If you have not find your constant partner you are free to do what you want. And with who you want. I canít see a problem in this case. Just use condoms

As for me so I have not such relations but I wanted to. And everytime when I was creating a story like previous, Iíve felt in love So thatís me.